Inkalive

As a chef, I loved creating fancy meals for myself. Those who have tried my dishes have claimed that they taste like they came from fancy restaurants around the world. Thats because I only use the finest ingredients when i cook all my meals. However each dinner requires alot of special ingredients. I like to harvest the meat myself. Nothing is more sattisfying to me than hearing screams of anguish and torment as i plunge the knife through the skin and into the soft tender muscle underneath. I slowly slice through the bleeding, succulent flesh. Thinking about what kind of dish i would prepare with it. I am careful to grab only as much as i need making sure to save some for tomorrow night, but sometimes i cant help.myself and i take a little too much……Ah! Yes! Another world class meal! Bon Apetit!

Oh…I’m sorry. Did you want to…

View original post 24 more words

